Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liliane Palumbo

Liliane Palumbo

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliane Palumbo
"I spoke with Gloria and she explained logically how State Farm calculates my rate and it totally makes sense now. She made my day.!"
Profile photo of Melanie Faulkner

Melanie Faulkner

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Faulkner
"Have had nothing but excellent customer service since switching here a little over a year ago. Ronnie Jones always responds promptly and efficiently and is always so helpful in answering any questions I may have. Makes policy adjustments and changes as seamless as possible. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kathleen Rogers

Kathleen Rogers

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Rogers
"Today is 8/18/2023 - I just spoke with Karen again at State Farm. Karen is ALWAYS so very helpful!! I sincerely appreciate her so much. Today I called her to ask for a recommendation to take my car to get some body work done from an accident I had when someone hit my car. SHE was able to help me with a name of a reputable place to take my vehicle. THANKS Karen!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Staley

Kathy Staley

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Staley
"Been with State Farm 39 years. Doug Baker and his people have taken care of our insurance needs for more than 23 years. Service is excellent. Helpful beyond the norm. Highly recommend. p look ol"
Profile photo of Scott Clark

Scott Clark

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Clark
"These guys are outstanding!! Twice now, I've consulted them with questions and ended up saving money. Talk to them if (a) you rent cars and want to understand coverages of the stuff you purchase at the rental counter and whether or not you need it, and (b) if you rent storage space or an apartment, their coverage for your belongings and liability is *way* lower cost than what you are offered through leasing and storage places. Thanks Ronnie!"
Profile photo of Darin Carter

Darin Carter

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Carter
"They are awesome"
Profile photo of Daniel Ortega

Daniel Ortega

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ortega
"Great customer service and always easy to get a hold of. I appreciate it Karen’s professionalism and willingness to help. Up until I recently sold it, the Baker State Farm was our insurer on our condo. Great team!"
Profile photo of Michael Sowders

Michael Sowders

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sowders
"Thank you for looking into my issues and getting answers. Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Jenna Hamilton

Jenna Hamilton

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Hamilton
"Ronnie is my insurance agent at Doug Baker State Farm and I couldn't ask for anyone better! You can tell they value communication here, as they actively listen to your questions and concerns and do their best to thoroughly explain information and help you through necessary processes and procedures. I would recommend anyone who is looking for an insurance agent to look here!"
Profile photo of Cody Rought

Cody Rought

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Rought
"Always very responsive, helpful, and understanding! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bryan Holt

Bryan Holt

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Holt
"Best company and people I have ever worked with. Been a customer for over 25years!"
Profile photo of Scott Russell

Scott Russell

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Russell
"Great people. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Denese Williams

Denese Williams

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denese Williams
"Great, employees are very helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of Rebecca Ramer

Rebecca Ramer

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ramer
"Tisha was very helpful! Loved dealing with her!"
Profile photo of Teresa James

Teresa James

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa James
"Always very helpful and work to get what you need when you need it!! Very happy being with Doug Baker State Farm for several years now! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Perilyn Olson

Perilyn Olson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perilyn Olson
"Doug Baker/State Farm, thanks for taking care of me when I need you most!"
Profile photo of Leigha Jones

Leigha Jones

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigha Jones
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Gail Olson

Gail Olson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Olson
"Best insurance agent in Branson."
Profile photo of Dan Coday

Dan Coday

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Coday
"We have been using Doug Baker State Farm since 2017 for home, vehicle, life, business, etc. and the entire team has been great to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Carter

Kenneth Carter

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Carter
"Alot of insurance companies to choose from, alot of agents to work with. None of those places have Karen, bubbly and always ready to help she definitely makes your insurance coverage personal. Always kind and friendly, hands down the best branch of State Farm."
Profile photo of Beth Peters

Beth Peters

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Peters
"always looking out for my mother! very appreciative of there hard work!"
Profile photo of Belinda Staley

Belinda Staley

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Staley
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of shane nixon

shane nixon

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shane nixon
"Been a customer here for many years and have never had a problem! Very nice people to work with over the phone or in the office."
Profile photo of Mark Nickel

Mark Nickel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nickel
"Inquired about insurance options and rcvd great service"
Profile photo of Meghan Keller

Meghan Keller

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Keller
"I love calling here. I don't even need to tell them my name most of the time. They're always on it and super helpful!"